Contacts

Brooklyn County General Service Officers

District Committee Member Chair (DCMC)    dcmc@brooklynaa.org
Alternate DCMC (DCMCA)    altdcmc@brooklynaa.org
Treasurer    treasurer@brooklynaa.org
Recording Secretary    secretary@brooklynaa.org
Registrar    registrar@brooklynaa.org

Committee and Event Chairs

Archives               archives@brooklynaa.org
Cooperation With
Professional Communities (CPC)
  cpc@brooklynaa.org 
Corrections    corrections@brooklynaa.org
Grapevine Representative    grapevine@brooklynaa.org
Intergroup Liaison    intergroup@brooklynaa.org
Junction Editor    brooklynjunction@brooklynaa.org
Literature   literature@brooklynaa.org 
Public Information (PI)    publicinformation@brooklynaa.org
Share A Day    shareaday@brooklynaa.org
Special Needs
Special Needs Alternate
   specialneeds@brooklynaa.org
Spiritual Breakfast    spiritualbreakfast@brooklynaa.org
Sponsorship    servicesponsorship@brooklynaa.org
Treatment Facilities    treatment@brooklynaa.org
Website    webchair@brooklynaa.org

 

 

Comments are closed.